Integrity in Entertainment Award

This award recognizes those corporations and individuals who have demonstrated a longstanding commitment to creating, distributing and sponsoring quality entertainment that is free from graphic and gratuitous sex, violence and profanity.

The PTC ‘Integrity in Entertainment Award’ was inaugurated as a special recognition for those who have demonstrated an enduring commitment to uplifting, enlightening, educational and wholesome media messages, and eschewing the harmful, offensive and undermining messages so frequently seen in our entertainment media today.”

Integrity Award Recipients:

2010: Tim Conway

2008:  Pat Boone

2007:  J.M.  Smuckers Corporation

2007:  Hallmark Channel